mobile 16 header

 

 

   Helping You Grow Your Business

 fort kevin

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Musselman
VP/Market Manager

kmusselman@argfw.com




fort Mark

 




 


Mark Osborn
Local Sales Manager
mosborn@argfw.com







 

fort Marybeth 

 


 

 

 

Marybeth Bollinger
Local Sales Manager
mbollinger@argfw.com







fort Adaline

 

 

 

 

Adaline McMillen
        Marketing Consultant         
amcmillen@argfw.com



fort Amos

 

 

 

 


Amos Williams
 Marketing Consultant
awilliams@argfw.com



 

  

 

 

fort Beth


 

 

 


 Beth Thornton
 Marketing Consultant
bthornton@argfw.com
 



 

fort dave


 

 

 

Dave Riethmiller
 Marketing Consultant
driethmiller@argfw.com


ftwaynemandi1000







Mandi Strickler

 Marketing Consultant
mstrickler@argfw.com




 

fwbrittany

 

 

 

 



Brittany Vervynckt

 Marketing Consultant
bvervynckt@argfw.com

blankheadshot




Linda Richards

 Marketing Consultant
lrichards@argfw.com

 

 

To Learn More How Radio Can Help
Grow Your Business Click Here

    

  

  

tile get-the-report-free

Advertising Information

thumbs cropped

Find out about our cost saving packages and current advertising specials.

For more info Click here

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

img shoppers-cropped

If you're looking to quick start sales we can help. We offer a number of affordable marketing packages designed to help you grow your business.

For more info: Click here

WE LIVE HERE

banner about-us

As members of the community we feel it's important to support our local small businesses. Together we can build a better community!

For more info: Click here